RSS

Here goes a spoonful of something…

27 Jan

How to begin a blog? I mean, it’s not quite like writing in a journal, so I probably shouldn’t write “Dear Diary” or anything, and I am hopeful that it is entertaining enough for any poor unfortunate souls who happen upon it when it is still in its amorphous & awkward “teenage years.”

I’m still not sure about the content, so bear with me, friends, while I try to find my blog-self…It’s easy enough to talk about my life, and I am finding my stories from working in Assisted Living as fairly entertaining, so maybe I will start there. Followed by the bread that is currently rising on my kitchen counter.

I just felt like adding a picture to spice up the post…
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 27, 2010 in Miscellaneous

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
